Breaking News

From Felicity to The Americans: See Keri Russell's Style Evolution Over the Years

ESC: Keri Russell

Nicholas Hunt/Getty Images

Keri Russell‘s style has only gotten better with time. 

After playing the lead in both Felicity and The Americans, the star has spent ample time in front of red carpet cameras. From leather jackets and suiting to gorgeous gowns laced with feathers, her fashion includes a wide range of trends and styles. However, she is consistent with her choices of unique clothing that start conversation and guarantee her spot on our best dressed lists.

As of recent, the star has opted for dresses, featuring standout silhouettes and epic designs of feathers and lace. These choices, among a number of her earlier ensembles, reveal her artistic approach to style, which is always appreciated on the red carpet.

Check out her best looks over the years in the gallery above! 

Tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet show Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT followed by Live From the Red Carpet: The 2018 Emmy Awards at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. You can also catch red carpet coverage on the all-new E! Stream the Red Carpet digital show on the @enews Twitter account at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT. Watch the 2018 Emmy Awards Monday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

E! Online (US) – Fashion Police

One thought on “From Felicity to The Americans: See Keri Russell's Style Evolution Over the Years”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.